Super Lawyers
Super Lawyers - Rising Star
Top 10 Business Tort Trial Lawyers
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
ASLA
The National Trial Lawyers - Top 100
AVVO
The National Trial Lawyers - Top 40 under 40
Justia Lawyer Rating
badge - America's Top 100 Hight Stakes Litigators 2020
Emerging Lawyers
American Arbitration Association
American Arbitration Association
BBB
IICLE

Attorney Profiles

Picture of Alexander N. Loftus
Alexander N. Loftus alex@loftusandeisenberg.com
Chicago, IL

312-772-5396

Alexander Loftus specializes in litigating business, intellectual property, commercial, employment,

View More

Picture of David A. Eisenberg
David A. Eisenberg david@loftusandeisenberg.com
Chicago, IL

312-576-0898

David focuses his practice in commercial litigation. He believes in a personal approach to the law, connecting with clients...

View More

Picture of Gail  Schnitzer Eisenberg
Gail Schnitzer Eisenberg gail@loftusandeisenberg.com
Chicago, IL

312-899-6625

Gail Schnitzer Eisenberg focuses her practice on employee’s rights. She approaches each matter with a pragmatic, empathetic lens rooted in....

View More

Picture of Ross Good
Ross Good ross@loftusandeisenberg.com
Chicago, IL

312-899-6625

Ross is a tenacious, mission-focused, and passionate attorney with over ten years of experience as a lawyer...

View More

Picture of Jeffrey  Dorman
Jeffrey Dorman Jeffrey@loftusandeisenberg.com
Chicago, IL

773-206-2007

Jeffrey Dorman is highly accomplished attorney with over 45 years of combined experience as a trial lawyer, alongside academic...

View More

Picture of Marc N. Blumenthal
Marc N. Blumenthal marc@loftusandeisenberg.com
Chicago, IL

312-927-0755

Marc N. Blumenthal has forty years of experience in trademark, copyright, trade secrets, and franchise litigation and transactional work...

View More

Picture of Davina DiPaolo
Davina DiPaolo davina@loftusandeisenberg.com
Chicago, IL

312-899-6625

Davina Rae DiPaolo focuses her practice on employees' rights. She assists clients in a range of employment discrimination matters...

View More

Picture of Philip Dalmage
Philip Dalmage philip@loftusandeisenberg.com
Chicago, IL

773-410-6753

Philip Dalmage was born in London, England as the proud son of Jamaican immigrants during the Windrush generation...

View More

Picture of Noah A. Frank
Noah A. Frank noah@loftusandeisenberg.com
Chicago, IL

312-899-6625

Noah A. Frank is an experienced labor & employment counselor and litigator with over 15 years’ experience...

View More

Picture of Rebecca Weissman
Rebecca Weissman rebecca@loftusandeisenberg.com
Chicago, IL

312-899-6625

Rebecca Weissman leads our growing marketing and negotiations practice, in addition to supporting litigation matters.

View More

 
Client Reviews
★★★★★
"Alexander is my attorney who has been thorough, aggressive, focused, and a credit to the legal profession. Five months ago Alex was thrown into my case due to a tragedy by my previous lawyer. He was given few records, learned the circumstances, and devoted his attention so that this week he stood before a judge to try my case. Well done Alexander!" Allan Zwirn
★★★★★
"Alex is an outstanding lawyer well knowledgeable and very professional I do not usually recommend lawyers to family members or friends but I definitely would recommend Alex thanks for a great job well done." Winston, R.